# **ACE-KARNATAKA 2022 CONFERENCE**

### **POST GRADUATE AWARDS**

### **SESSION BEST AWARDS**

### HALL C (THRIMSHATHI BHAVAN)

Session I

1st- Dr Lochan- MCODS, MANIPAL

2<sup>nd</sup>- Dr Pratheek Shanbhag- A B SHETTY MEMORIAL INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

### Session II

1<sup>st</sup>- Dr Sayeda Uzma Mahaveen- AL-BADAR RURAL DENTAL COLLEGE

 $2^{nd}$ - Dr Sanjana Santhosh Menon- A B SHETTY MEMORIAL INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

Dr Shreyana Nanaiah- COORG INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

## Session III

1<sup>st</sup>- Dr Nishmitha Hegde- A B SHETTY MEMORIAL INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

2<sup>nd</sup>- Dr Vishnuja Nair- KVG DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

Dr Deepa Singh- KVG DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

### Session IV (Poster)

1<sup>st</sup>- Dr Divve Shravya Sai- LENORA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

Dr Buelah Roselien Paka

Dr Kapa Roopa Sravya

2<sup>nd</sup>- Dr Shrutham Dwivedi, Dr Shrishti, Dr Prem Pinto- A B SHETTY MEMORIAL INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

3<sup>rd</sup>- Dr Harshini P, Dr Dundage Saraswathi- FACULTY OF DENTAL SCIENCES

## HALL B( VIMSHATHI BHAVAN)

## Session I

 $1^{\text{st}}$ - Dr Disha Sharma, Dr Sanjana Agarwal- MANIPAL COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES, MANIPAL

2<sup>nd</sup>- Dr Prathiksha Karunakar Shetty - DAYANANDA SAGAR COLLEGE OF DENTALSCIENCES

### Session II

1<sup>st</sup>- Dr Vishnu Priya - THE OXFORD DENTAL COLLEGE

2<sup>nd</sup>- Dr Aakansha Puri, Dr Vinayak Jyothi - YENEPOYA DENTAL COLLEGE

### Session III

1<sup>st</sup>- Dr Abhijeth B - DAYANANDA SAGAR COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

2<sup>nd</sup>- Dr Pari Anand - THE OXFORD DENTAL COLLEGE

### Session IV

 $1^{\mathrm{St}}$ - Dr Sannidhi Gothe - A.B SHETTY MEMORIAL INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

2<sup>nd</sup>- Dr Niyathi Sharma - TERNA DENTAL COLLEGE, MUMBAI

# HALL A Ortho Seminar Room (Poster)

# Session I

1<sup>st</sup>- Dr Ayan- MCODS, MANIPAL

Dr Shreya

2<sup>nd</sup>- Dr Shrishti- MCODS MANGALORE

Dr Niharika

Dr Kadambari

## Session II

1<sup>st</sup>- Dr Apoorva Walia- MCODS MANGALORE

Dr Anoushka Yadav

2<sup>nd</sup>- Dr Tanya Uberoi- A.B SHETTY MEMORIAL INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

## Session III

1<sup>st</sup>- Dr Swathi- SHARAVATHI DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPTIAL

Dr Meghana

Dr Shashanka Sharma S

 $2^{\text{nd}}$ - Dr Amrita S- COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES, DAVANGERE Dr Vani Gupta

# Session IV

1<sup>st</sup>- Dr Ghaneesha- COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES, DAVANGERE
Dr Nikita

2<sup>nd</sup>- Nidhi Pandey- J S S DENTAL COLLEGE, MYSURU

- Dr Nirmala KB- SRI HASANAMBA DENTAL COLLEGE, HASSAN

### **DELEGATE AWARDS**

### **SESSION AWARDS:**

**SESSION 1: THRIMSHATHI HALL** 

1ST PLACE: DR. TEENA D'SOUZA AND DR. NIREEKSHA

**SESSION 2: AVISHKAR HALL** 

1<sup>ST</sup> PLACE: DR. KIRAN HALKAI

2<sup>ND</sup> PLACE: DR. USHA GANALEELA

3<sup>RD</sup> PLACE: DR. PREMALATHA DEVI

### **OVERALL AWARDS:**

# Paper

 $\mathbf{1}^{\text{st}}\text{-}$  Dr Nishmitha N Hegde - A.B SHETTY MEMORIAL INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

2<sup>nd</sup>- Dr Syed Uzma Mahaveen - AL-BADAR RURAL DENTAL COLLEGE

3<sup>rd</sup>- Dr Vishnu Priya - THE OXFORD DENTAL COLLEGE

### Poster

 $\mathbf{1}^{\text{st}} ext{-}$  Dr Divye Sravya Sai- Lenora institute of Dental Sciences

Dr Buelah Roselien Paka

Dr Kapa Roopa Sravya

2<sup>nd</sup>- Dr Ayan Bhadra Ray- MCODS, MANIPAL

Dr Shreya Ghosh

3<sup>rd</sup>- Dr Srishti Grover- MCODS, MANGALORE

Dr Niharika Prasad

Dr Kadambari Sriram

# OVERALL DELEGATE AWARDS

1<sup>ST</sup> PLACE: DR. KIRAN HALKAI

2<sup>ND</sup> PLACE: DR. USHA GANALEELA

3<sup>RD</sup> PLACE: DR. PREMALATHA DEVI